Its been a while I posted on this space, it almost feels like years. It almost feels like I have forgotten how to wirte.

The last few weeks have been hectic and strenuous for me, both mentally, spiritually and emotionally. The past few weeks had me doubting myself and my place in Gods eye. As a loving Father would do, God kept showing me and showering me with many good things.

Once again I tried my chances at getting into medical school, with hopes of continuing my aspirations at being a medical doctor. The admissions process was so strenuous and I started to doubt if it really was Gods will for me. In the end I started praying for only Gods will to be done ……and Gods will was done in the end.

I am still trying to get into the writing but I have this little word for anyone reading this, many a times we could be expecting something from God and it would start to seem like God has forgotten you or God isnt working. Remember that Gods thoughts towards you are thoughts of good and not of evil….. All so you have an expected end. The reasons for delay atimes could be our sins, our unbelief, it could be that its not time yet for the manifestation of that thing or that its not Gods will and God has a better thing for you.

That’s all for today’s posts, in my subsequent posts i would be sharing tits and bits from my medical journey….. I leave you with this ,

” DONT GIVE UP ON GOD, FOR HE WONT GIVE UP ON YOU REMEMBER HE DIDNT SPARE HIS SON BUT GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON SO THAT YOU AND I WOULD BE SAVED”

Sesansblog

