Hello friend, it’s day 4 of the 30 day challenge, I hope you have been enjoying my posts. Today I would be talking about 10 things I would tell my 16 year old self if I could. Let’s just call it messages to the past. I really do hope however that other people can learn from this.
If I were to meet my 16 year old self, there are a lot this I have to say but given that I have then I would sit myself down and talk well to myself.

*Sesan, you really need to study your books, your retentive memory isn’t enough to get you that 5.0 cgpa you want.

*Sesan, you really need to watch the way you talk, learn to apply restraint.

*Sesan, people matter, you are special but there are people more special than you. Rather than try to beat them, make them your acquaintance you could learn a thing or two from them.

*Sesan, talk to your parents about your fears and your worries, try to have a relationship with them.

*Sesan, learn to play that musical instrument you always wanted to learn, you still have the time now.

*Sesan, draw more, don’t let your innate talent of drawing and artistic stuff die down. Also Sesan, write more, write all those random thoughts in your mind down, you would understand later.

*Sesan, be yourself, don’t try to be what you aren’t.

*Sesan, don’t let anyone make you feel less than who you are, also don’t compromise your standards.

*Sesan, study more, read more books, read various genre, let your knowledge base be wider.

Finally sesan, don’t let anyone confuse you that your dreams aren’t realistic or aren’t achievable. As long as you can dream it, you can achieve it, just put in work and Let God be first in your life.
There you have it, those are all I would tell my 16 year old self if I had the opportunity to go back in the past. I just hope he actually takes it seriously and actually does it. Also I hope it impacted someone

Thank you for reading.

