I saw this post and I thought I should share with you guys, enjoy.

Dainty M

The day broke out in elegance, the birds chirped joyfully heralding the dawn of a new age. No doubt, today is special, the 23rd of its kind for me and words are not enough to say how grateful I am to God for the gift of life! 😀 A big thank you to my family, friends and the amazing blogging community! God bless you! ❤ ❤

bday.gif

I’m gonna share lessons learnt so far, enjoy!

  1. Being a grown up has its perks, but I feel the whole excitement about adulthood is a tad overrated.
  1. You have fewer friends as you grow older. Face it, life gets busy. And if you’re living in a bustling city like Lagos, you may only see your friends once in a long time based on scheduled visits. No more bursting into the next room in your hostel just to give your friend some new gist 😦

View original post 1,122 more words