I am confused,
I wonder who you you were,
I wonder what you are,
I sought you out and tried to find you,
You hid from me like the night, hides from the day
You eluded me like the shadows in my closet,

So who are you?
What are you all about
I was laughed at because of you
You plague my skin,
You are everywhere around me,
You rule the night sky
You are powerful,
You get along with every other of your brothers and sisters
Yet you are really misunderstood
I wonder why,
I wonder why you are hated
I wonder why everyone is ashamed of you and trying to cover you up
I want to know what you have done

Who did you offend?

Let me understand you, that better may I know you,
Let me know you
Let me appreciate you
Who are you? .

#BlackIsComing
BL▲CK IS COMING!!!!

BLACK  is a positive movement by House Of Zeta (HOZ) model Denyefar to empower and enlighten youths about their skin, culture, beauty & personalities.

officialhouseofzeta_2015-10-21_13-11-56

BL▲CK IS COMING would you be a part of this movement?

For more info on #BlackIsComing follow on :

IG :@_d_merry

Twitter : @missberrylove

#NaBloPoMo

NaBloPoMo_2015

If loved this post like it, and if you liked it be sure to follow my blog by clicking the link below the page, support my writing. Better things come because, “forward is the way to go”

